Vev is the premium website builder bridging the gap between designers and developers.

ABOUT VEV

Peter Conradsen
Developer
peter@vev.design

Sindre Bjørgan
Developer
sindre@vev.design

Joakim Eide
Developer
joakim@vev.design

Mats Hartvig Abrahamsen
Growth Manager
mats@vev.design

Sturla Rødstøl
Design Manager
sturla@vev.design

Malin Pettersen
Brand Manager, Canada and USA
malin@vev.design

Tine Karlsen
Chief Executive Officer
tine@vev.design

Fredrik Evjen Ekli
Chief Product Officer
fredrik@vev.design

Nicolay Thafvelin
Chief Technology Officer
nicolay@vev.design

THE TEAM

Kennet Vuong
Senior Developer
kennet@vev.design

Vev company photoVev logo

.jpg

Vev logoVev logo

PRESS KIT

Vev blue logo

Download design manual

.png

.svg

.png

.pdf

.svg

.jpg

Vev white logo

Vev logo

The logo comes in the primary colors dark blue and white, where the blue version is used on white backgrounds, while the white version is used on dark backgrounds.

DESIGN MANUAL