Vev logo

CoMING SOON

REQUEST ACCESS

Vev is an enterprise website builder, created to empower collaboration between creative teams, including but not limited to designers, developers and content creators. By using Vev, you will remove bottlenecks and streamline the website production process, increasing productivity and scalability as well as decreasing costs.

ABOUT VEV

Peter Conradsen
Developer
peter@vev.design

Sindre Bjørgan
Developer
sindre@vev.design

Joakim Eide
Developer
joakim@vev.design

Mats Hartvig Abrahamsen
Growth Manager
mats@vev.design

Sturla Rødstøl
Design Manager
sturla@vev.design

Malin Pettersen
Brand Manager, Canada and USA
malin@vev.design

Tine Karlsen
Chief Executive Officer
tine@vev.design

Fredrik Evjen Ekli
Chief Product Officer
fredrik@vev.design

Nicolay Thafvelin
Chief Technology Officer
nicolay@vev.design

THE TEAM

Kennet Vuong
Senior Developer
kennet@vev.design

Vev company photo
Vev logo
Vev logo
Vev logo

PRESS KIT

Vev blue logo

Download design manual

Vev white logo

Vev logo

The logo comes in the primary colors dark blue and white, where the blue version is used on white backgrounds, while the white version is used on dark backgrounds.

DESIGN MANUAL